Widely recognized as the leading advocate and voice for real estate in Coastal Carolinas, CCAR members bring professionalism and high ethical standards to every real estate transaction. The Association advocates for the protection of private property rights and provides tools and technology for members to achieve expertise in serving the needs of buyers and sellers. Find a Realtor® and search properties here.

Home
About CCAR
Membership
Professional Development
Professional Standards
Legislative
MLS
Media Center
affiliate Attorneys
Bank & Mortgage Companies
Builders
Chambers of Commerce
County Assessors
Home Improvement & Decor
Home Inspectors
Home Insurance
Hotel
Marketing
Pest Control
Real Estate Schools
Market Statistics Services
Utilities
Websites
Other Services

Attorneys

Bellamy Law Firm (843) 448-2400 www.bellamylaw.com
Clemmons Law Firm, LLC (843) 448-4246  
Cox And Associates, P.C. (843) 497-7000  
Dunes Law Firm (843) 692-8000 www.DunesLawFirm.com
Emery Law (843) 712-1375 www.emeryrealestatelaw.com
Fowler Law Firm (843) 663-0006 www.myfowlerlaw.com
Hopkins Law Firm, LLC (843) 314-4202 www.hopkinsfirm.com
Johnny Gardner Law Group, P.A. (843) 248-7135 www.JohnnyGardnerLaw.com
Lester & Lester PA (843) 449-4491 www.richardelester.com
MPR Law, Inc (843) 449-1247 www.paddylaw.com
McCutchen & Mumford, P A (843) 449-3411 www.lawyersatthebeach.com
Murray Law Offices (843) 286-2000 www.murraylaw.info
Spencer W Reed Attorney at Law (843) 315-9551 www.spencerwarrenreed.com
Turner Padget Law Firm (843) 213-5500 www.TurnerPadget.com
Willcox, Buyck & Williams, P.A. (843) 650-6777 www.WillcoxLaw.com

Bank & Mortgage Companies

Alcova Mortgage (843) 831-0890 www.MyrtleBeachLender.com
American Nationwide Mortgage (843) 491-1436 www.yourhomeyourequity.com
Anderson Brothers Bank (843) 712-2235 www.abbank.com
Atlantic Bay Mortgage Grp (843) 443-9229 stephenfunderburk@atlanticbay.com
BB&T Mortgage Services (843) 443-4281 www.bbt.com/bbt/mortgage
BNC Bank Mortgage Division (843) 839-4940 www.bankofnc.com
Bank Of America (843) 443-6280 www.bankofamerica.com
Coastal Carolina National Bank (843) 839-5663 www.myccnb.com
Cornerstone Home Lending, Inc. (920) 378-5363 www.grandstrandhomeloans.com
Carolina Trust FCU (843) 448-2133  
Conway National Bank (843) 248-5721 www.conwaynationalbank.com
CresCom Bank (843) 429-2420 www.haveanicebank.com
First Citizens Bank (843) 361-2810 www.FirstCitizensOnline.com
First Federal (843) 916-7962 www.firstfederal.com
First Home Mortgage (843) 947-0775 www.gofirsthome.com
Guild Mortgage (843) 839-5626 www.guildmortgage.com/branches/myrtlebeach
HomeBridge Financial Services (843) 839-3700 www.homebridge.com
People's Community Bank (843) 663-6406 www.pcbresource.com
Platinum Home Mortgage (843) 427-4625 www.ephmc.com
Silverton Mortgage Specialists (843) 492-4747 www.silvetonmortgage.com
South Atlantic Bank (843) 839-0100 www.southatlanticbank.com
The Summit Funding (843) 492-0065 www.summitfunding.net
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage (843) 443-3180 www.wellsfargo.com/mortgage
Yadkin Mortgage (843) 808-1367 www.yadkinmortgage.com

Builders

Ameri Built Homes, Inc. (843) 353-0260 www.ameribuilt-homes.com
Chancel Builders, Inc. (843) 234-6510 www.chancelhrt.com
Arthur Rutenberg Homes (843) 946-7120 www.aurthurrutenberghomes.com

Chambers of Commerce

Conway Chamber (843(-248-2273 http://conwayscchamber.com/
Georgetown Chamber (843)-546-8436 http://www.visitgeorge.com/
Myrtle Beach Chamber (843)-626-7444 http://www.myrtlebeachareachamber.com/
North Myrtle Beach Chamber (843)-281-2662 http://www.northmyrtlebeachchamber.com/

County Assesors

Horry County Assessor's Office (843)-915-5040 http://www.horrycounty.org/Departments/Assessor
Georgetown County Assessor's Office (843) 545-3014 http://www.georgetowncountysc.org/assessor/default.html

Home Improvement and Decor

AHG Professional Painting, LLC (843) 267-7877 www.paintingmyrtlebeach.com
Andy OnCall (843) 399-8188 www.andyoncall.com
Carolina Home Exteriors (843) 651-6514 www.carolinahomeexteriors.com
Construction Consultants (843) 633-1825 www.SCHomeInspections.com
Daystar Cleaning Service (843) 289-1794  
Gordy the Handyman, INC (843) 390-1444 www.gordythehandyman.com
Greg Beverly Services, Inc. (843) 651-6305 www.GregBeverlyServices.com
Royal Maids, LLC (843) 249-6160 www.royalmaidsllc.com

Home Inspectors

A to Z Home Inspections (843) 997-6365  
Above-N-Beyond Home Inspection (843) 333-3101  
Advantage Inspection Of Myrtle Beach (843) 235-9114 www.advantageinspection.com
All American Inspections (843) 215-3337  
Amerispec Home Inspection Company (877) 540-1919 www.amerispec.net/mclaurin
Buckeye Home Inspections (843) 458-1629 www.buckeyehi.com
Carolinas Energy & HomeInspection (843) 260-5014 www.CarolinasEnergy.com
Clouseau'S Professional Home Inspection (843) 241-2126  
D.E.W. Home Inspections (843) 340-1309  
FJC Home Inspector (843) 855-3635 www.inspectopia.com
Goodin Inspections (843) 995-1927  
Halligan Home Inspections (843-458-3086  www.halliganhomeinspection.com
Housemaster Home Inspection (843) 280-7132
Inspect-A-Home (843) 222-5068  
J C Home Inspections (910) 846-6988 http://www.jchomeinspections.com/
Kirk's Home Inspections (843) 455-3389  
LPM Enterprises Inc (843) 650-7132 www.lpmhomeinspections.com
Lewis Home Inspections (843) 357-4551 www.lewishomeinspections.com
National Property Inspect J&S (910) 575-2171 www.npiweb.com/giuffre
Norton Home Inspections (843) 455-8688  
Patriot Home Inspections (843) 386-9100 http://patriothomeinspections.com
Pillar to Post Home Inspect LR (843) 331-0191 www.PillarToPost.com/BobGaffey
Pillar To Post Professional Hm Insp (843) 833-3991 www.pillartopost.com
Rivertown Home Inspections (843) 455-4863  www.RTHinspections.com
Sisson Home Inspections, Llc (843) 251-7583 www.sissonhomeinspections.com
Steve Parusa Home Inspections (843) 359-0600  
Superior Inspection Services, (843) 492-7349  
U S Home Inspections (843) 235-8806  
WIN Home Inspection MB (843) 238-3454 www.wini.com/myrtlebeach


Home Insurance

2-10 Home Buyers Warranty (910) 352-6298 www.2-10.com
Insurance Office of America (843) 457-1893 www.ioausa.com
Lunn Insurance, Inc (843) 357-2377 greg@greglunn.com
Old Republic Home Warranty (800) 445-6999 www.orhp.com


Hotel

Suburban Extended Stay Hotel (843) 448-4899 www.myrtlebeachsuburban.com



Marketing

Biz Buzz Media (843) 295-5252 www.bizbuzzmedia.net
Send Out Cards (843) 457-3547 www.sendoutcards.com/debsadar


Pest Control

A Plus Pest Control (843) 602-4765 www.apluspestmb.com
Aaron Termite & Pest Control Inc. (843) 651-7439  
Absolute Pest & Termite Control (843) 333-4036 www.absolutepestcontrol.info
Advantage Pest Control, Inc. (843) 448-9013  
Best Exterminating (843) 236-3067 www.bestexterminating.net
Express 100 & Pest Control (843) 650-3849  
Lane's Pest Control (843) 238-9995 www.getlanes.com
Midsouth Pest Control (843) 390-0777 www.midsouthpestcontrol.net
Palmetto Bug Control (843) 251-4070  
Richards Termite&Pest Control (843) 457-9667  
Rid-A-Roach (843) 448-0256  
Terminix Service Inc. (843) 448-3183 www.pestexterminator.com
The Pest Force (843) 236-1286 www.thepestforce.com
ValuePest.com (866) 366-8683 www.valuepest.com
Van Dyk Mortgage (843) 235-4749 www.kathyringhomeloans.com
Victory Pest Control, LLC (843) 655-9703  


Real Estate Schools

Fortune Academy, Inc. (843) 839-1131 www.fortuneacademy.com
Real Estate Career Institute (843) 267-3211 www.realestatecareerinstitute.com


Market Statistics Services

Site Tech Systems, LLC (843) 839-8801 www.sitetechsystems.com





Utilities

Santee Cooper (843) 347-3399 www.santeecooper.com





Websites

Intercoastal Net Designs (910) 575-6095 www.icoastalinet.com
Myrsol Real Estate WebSolution (843) 637-2411 www.myrsol.com


Other Services

Actions & Attitudes (843) 903-2857  
ALLSTATE Insurance (843) 238-7777 www.allstate.com/RonnieGasque
A & I Fire & Water Restoration
(843) 448-8485
http://www.ai-restoration.com/
Carolina Cool, Inc. (843) 238-5805 www.carolinacool.com
Children's Museum of SC (843) 946-9469 www.cmsckids.org
Coastal Carolina Home Watch (843) 357-4440 www.cchomewatch.com
Costco Wholesale (843) 839-3166 www.costco.com
DDC Engineers, Inc (843) 692-3200  
Everitt Photo (843) 249-7635 www.EverittPhoto.com
FSA - Full Steam Ahead (843) 626-7391 www.fsamb.com
H & H Homes (910) 221-0000 www.hhhomes.com
Healthy Home (843) 236-5056 www.healthyhomeclean.com
Horry-Georgetown Homebuil (843) 438-4124  
LegalShield-ID Theft Shield (843) 357-1706 www.prepaidlegal.com/info/apalmer
Marketing Strategies, Inc (843) 692-9662 www.marketingstrategiesinc.com
MB Downtown Redevelopment Corp (843) 918-1065 www.myrtlebeachboardwalk.com
Myrtle Beach Pelicans (843) 918-6017 www.MyrtleBeachPelicans.com
Nilson Van & Storage/Mayflower (800) 845-2682 www.nilsonvan.com
Orvis (843) 839-6900 www.orvis.com
Palmetto Corp Custom Homes (843) 365-2156 www.palmettocorpcustomhomes.net
Palmetto Environmental Solutions
(843) 442-3682
www.palmettoenvironmentalsolutions.com
PODS Portable on Demand Storage (843) 347-9157 www.pods.com
Real Estate Information Svcs. (800) 633-6708 www.reisonline.com
Sandpiper Heating & Air Condit (910) 579-1497 www.sandpiperhvac.com
SE Alliance Underwriters (843) 903-0202 www.sauinsurance.com
SouthPoint Financial Services (843) 347-2682 www.SPFS.com
Sticky Fingers (843) 839-2837 www.stickyfingers.com
Superior Construction
Take the Trip Travel
(843) 409-2158
(843) 732-2582
 
www.TakeTheTrip.com
The Brigman Company (843) 248-9388 http://www.thebrigmancompany.com
The Christian Handyman (843) 359-9778