tent

Widely recognized as the leading advocate and voice for real estate in Coastal Carolinas, CCAR members bring professionalism and high ethical standards to every real estate transaction. The Association advocates for the protection of private property rights and provides tools and technology for members to achieve expertise in serving the needs of buyers and sellers. Find a Realtor® and search properties here.

Home
About CCAR
Membership
Professional Development
Professional Standards
Legislative
MLS
Media Center

CCAR Staff




Chief Executive Officer
Laura Crowther, RCE, ABR, e-Pro
843.626.3638
laura@ccarsc.org

Chief Financial Officer
Laura Rippy, CPA
843.839.8063
lrippy@ccarsc.org

Government Affairs Director
Nate Johnson
843.839.8084
nate@ccarsc.org

Accounting Coordinator
Carrie Shaver
843.839.8062
carrie@ccarsc.org

Vice President of IT & MLS
Roger Chapman
843.839.8083
roger@ccarsc.org

MLS Coordinator
Dianne Casey
843.839.8064
dianne@ccarsc.org


Communications Director

Angela Fabbri
843.839.8573
angela@ccarsc.org

Vice President of Professional & Business Development

Kathleen Williams
843.839.8061
kathy@ccarsc.org


Vice President of Member Services

Heather Tenney, RCE, e-Pro
843.839.8082
heather@ccarsc.org

Member Services Administrator
Christi Farmer
843.839.8071
christi@ccarsc.org

Customer Service Coordinator
Sally Hogan
843.839.80
sally@ccarsc.org